YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

 

PERÄMIEHENKATU 12
00150 HELSINKI  FINLAND
INFO@KOOLMAT.FI
010 6665 170

Mika Lehto

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 564 4318

mika.lehto@koolmat.fi

Katri Koivisto

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 345 4541

katri.koivisto@koolmat.fi

Elli Laitinen

Projektimyynti

+358 44 277 8890

elli.laitinen@koolmat.fi

Pauliina Nyberg

Projektimyynti

+358 400 163 968

pauliina.nyberg@koolmat.fi

Jenni Salminen

Projektimyynti

+358 50 571 4247

jenni.salminen@koolmat.fi

Mirka Haikarainen

Projektiassistentti

+358 50 357 5791

mirka.haikarainen@koolmat.fi

Tiina Kauppinen

Projektiassistentti

+358 45 228 0806

tiina.kauppinen@koolmat.fi

Hanna Vanto

Projektiassistentti

+358 400 260 087

hanna.vanto@koolmat.fi

Tea Gyasi

Projektiassistentti

+358 50 596 8852

tea.gyasi@koolmat.fi

Elina Harjulahti

Projektiassistentti

+358 50 544 5434

elina.harjulahti@koolmat.fi

Minna Kuismanen

Projektiassistentti

+358 50 357 5571

minna.kuismanen@koolmat.fi

Outi Malinen

Projektiassistentti

+358 50 337 6561

outi.malinen@koolmat.fi

Susanna Melametsä

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 721 0283

susanna.melametsa@koolmat.fi