CONTACT US

 

 

PERÄMIEHENKATU 12
00150 HELSINKI. FINLAND
INFO@KOOLMAT.FI
010 6665 170

Mika Lehto

Project manager

+358 50 564 4318

mika.lehto@koolmat.fi

Katri Koivisto

Project manager

+358 50 345 4541

katri.koivisto@koolmat.fi

Elli Laitinen

Project sales

+358 44 277 8890

elli.laitinen@koolmat.fi

Pauliina Nyberg

Project sales

+358 400 163 968

pauliina.nyberg@koolmat.fi

Jenni Salminen

Project sales

+358 50 571 4247

jenni.salminen@koolmat.fi

Mirka Haikarainen

Project assistant

+358 50 357 5791

mirka.haikarainen@koolmat.fi

Tiina Kauppinen

Project assistant

+358 45 228 0806

tiina.kauppinen@koolmat.fi

Hanna Vanto

Project assistant

+358 400 260 087

hanna.vanto@koolmat.fi

Tea Gyasi

Project assistant

+358 50 596 8852

tea.gyasi@koolmat.fi

Elina Harjulahti

Project assistant

+358 50 544 5434

elina.harjulahti@koolmat.fi

Minna Kuismanen

Project assistant

+358 50 357 5571

minna.kuismanen@koolmat.fi

Outi Malinen

Project assistant

+358 50 337 6561

outi.malinen@koolmat.fi